Prom is past. Get tickets for 2023's YIMBY party.



Oct 13 2022


6:00–7:00 VIP Reception
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm


The Pearl


The Pearl
601 19th Street, San Francisco, CA, USA

The Pearl is conveniently located near the 22nd Street Caltrain station, the Third St & 20th St stop on the K or T Muni, or accessible via the 15 or 48 bus lines. Bike racks are available outside the venue, and a Baywheels bikeshare dock is two blocks away at 19th and Minnesota. A parking garage is also available at 901 Illinois St.

Prom Court

VIP Guests

London Breed

Mayor of San Francisco

Buffy Wicks

CA Assemblymember

Scott Wiener

CA State Senator

Nancy Skinner

CA State Senator

Dave Cortese

CA State Senator

David Chiu

San Francisco City Attorney

Matt Haney

CA Assemblymember

Robert Rivas

CA Assemblymember

Giselle Hale

Mayor of Redwood City

Joaquin Torres

San Francisco Assessor-Recorder

Rick Bonilla

Mayor of San Mateo

Lucas Ramirez

Mayor of Mountain View

Marilyn Ashcraft

Mayor of Alameda

Mark Nagales

Mayor of South San Francisco

Ruben Abrica

Mayor of East Palo Alto

Mary Bier

Mayor of Pacifica

Gabriel Quinto

Mayor of El Cerrito

Matt Dorsey

San Francisco Supervisor

Catherine Stefani

San Francisco Supervisor

Lisa Gautier

Vice Mayor of East Palo Alto

Alysa Cisneros

Vice Mayor of Sunnyvale

Suds Jain

Vice Mayor of Santa Clara

Amourence Lee

San Mateo Councilmember

Raul Peralez

San Jose Councilmember

Courtney Welch

Emeryville City Councilmember

Zach Hilton

Gilroy Councilmember

Antonio Lopez

East Palo Alto Councilmember

Dianne Martinez

Emeryville Councilmember

Lori Droste

Berkeley Councilmember

Terry Taplin

Berkeley Councilmember

Maryann Derwin

Portola Valley Councilmember

Sergio Lopez

Campbell Councilmember

Eddie Flores

South San Francisco Councilmember

Ben Bartlett

Berkeley Councilmember

Juslyn Manalo

Daly City Councilmember

John Goodwin

Colma Councilmember

Anders Fung

Millbrae Councilmember

John Baker

South San Francisco School District President

Kalimah Salahuddin

Jefferson Union School District Trustee

John Pimental

San Mateo Community College Trustee

Lainie Motamedi

Commissioner, SFUSD

Andy Lie

Jefferson Union School District Trustee

Chelsea Bonini

San Mateo County Board of Education Trustee

James Chang

Commissioner, Berkeley Rent Board

Noelia Corzo

San Mateo Foster City School District Trustee

Gail Pellerin

Candidate, CA Assembly

Shawn Kumagai

Candidate, CA Assembly

Auros Harman

Candidate, San Bruno City Council

Richard Mehlinger

Candidate, Sunnyvale Council

Manufou Liaiga Anoa’i

Candidate, Daly City Council

Sarah Fields

Candidate, San Mateo City Council

Evan Adams

Candidate, Foster City Council

Honey Mahogany

Candidate, San Francisco Supervisor


Cocktail attire, or whatever prom means to you

COVID Policy

Vaccinations required. Masks encouraged when indoors, and the venue provides outdoor space

Host Committee

Vikrum Aiyer
Mike Alcheck
Meredith Alexander
Rajiv Batra
Sarah Bell
Asheesh Birla
David Bloomin
Rose Bloomin
Amy Buckmaster
Steven Buss
Owen Byrd
Don Cecil
Andrea Cervone
Tim Clark
Amelie-Phaine Crowe
Anthony Dedousis
Joe DiMento
Stephen Dodson
Jeremy Ebobisse
Rudy Espinoza Murray
Jeff Fong
Dani Gasparini
Mike Greenfield
John Goodwin
Parag Gupta
Auros Harman
Hala Hijazi
Allie Hughes
Ramon Iglesias
Benji Jasik
Charlie Jurczynski
Nik Kaestner
Alex Klein
Sheryl Klein
Noelle Langmack
Sharky Laguana
Matt Larson
Zay Latt
Jeremy Levine
Andy Lie
Jeremy Madsen
Shelly Masur
Bob McGrew
Anu Menon
Payam Mirrashidi
Jane Natoli
Iman Novin
Ryan O’Connell
Mark Olbert
Marjan Philhour
Nick Pinkston
Sabeek Pradhan
Nadia Rahman
Saira Rahman
Stephanie Reyes
Rafael Reyes
Mark Rhoades
Sarah Rogers
Jacob Rosenberg
Kenneth Russell
Franco Sasieta
Danny Sauter
Kion Sawney
Hilary Schiraldi
Jenny Silva
Andrew Stillman
Sonja Trauss
Elizabeth Trumbull
Karen Tuzman
Elaine Uang
Aaron VanDevender
Melissa VanDevender
Tony Winnicker
Al Wong
Michael Yarne
Soha Zadeh


Highlights from Last Year

What People Said

Don't Forget to get Tickets

Hosted By: